Contacts

Contact Information
  • Visit Our Company at

    605 Stonehill Dr. SW Atlanta, GA 30336

  • Have a Questions? Call us

    404.344.0000

  • We're Here

    Monday–Friday: 9:00 – 5:00

Feedback form CONTACT WITH US

If you’d like a free consultation, please start by completing the form:

General Sales Inquiries

Email: sales@tiedown.com

Phone: 404.344.0000

Submit RFQs to: rfq@tiedown.com

Technical Support

Please Contact Dexter Customer Service: (404) 477-6899 Ext 23997

For All other Technical Questions, Please Contact:

Denise Barber at 404-344-0000 Ext. 1526

Division Sales Contacts
Safety and Roofing

Ben Aron
404-344-0000 Ext.1525
benaron@tiedown.com

Safety and Roofing
Ashley Ellison 404-344-0000 Ext. 1543 ashley.ellison@tiedown.com
Manufactured Housing
Knute Chauncey 404-344-0000 Ext. 1528 knute@tiedown.com
Manufactured Housing

John Overmier
404-344-0000 Ext. 1542
john.overmier@tiedown.com

Marine & OEM Inside Account Mgr
Roy Segovia 404-344-0000 Ext. 1538 roy.segovia@tiedown.com
Industrial Laser Solutions

Jammie Williams
404-344-0000 Ext. 4024
jammie.williams@tiedown.com